Elta Lotions, Cremes, & Sun Block in Stock! Free Fedex & premium customer service make The Elta Store your leading online Elta retailer. Click here to shop now!
Review | EltaStore.com
http:// EltaStore.com/review
EltaStore.com
customer@EltaStore.com
866-542-7744

EltaStore.com Testimonials




Thank you for leaving a testimonial for EltaStore.com!

Please choose a rating and leave a commment describing your experience.


You must log in to leave a testimonial.
Site Testimonial for eltastore.com Site Testimonial for eltastore.com 2012-08-15T00:00:00+00:00 TRUE
5
POSTED: Aug 15, 2012
REVIEWER: Anna A from Long Island , NY
RATING:
Dear Customer Service,

I greatly appreciate your excellent service, and will keep ordering from you as before.

Thank you.

Site Testimonial for eltastore.com Site Testimonial for eltastore.com 2012-01-24T00:00:00+00:00 TRUE
5
POSTED: Jan 24, 2012
REVIEWER: Cynthia C from Marina, CA
RATING:
I have eczema with severe allergies to most lotions and makeup, being allergic to fragrance and parabens which are in most lotions. Elta creme has been a lifesaver for my entire body, I used it after the shower and feel great all day. Elta has cut down my need for steroid creams dramatically. I wish I would have discovered this years ago, it should be in more dermatologists offices.

Site Testimonial for eltastore.com Site Testimonial for eltastore.com 2011-10-07T00:00:00+00:00 TRUE
5
POSTED: Oct 7, 2011
REVIEWER: Andrea R from Los Angeles, CA
RATING:
My experience with Elta has been excellent.

A.R.

Site Testimonial for eltastore.com Site Testimonial for eltastore.com 2011-08-23T00:00:00+00:00 TRUE
5
POSTED: Aug 23, 2011
REVIEWER: Louise C
RATING:
This is an amazing product, my husband has diabetes and has dry cracked skin especially on his feet. His feet was so bad, this product literally sloughed off the dry skin off his feet. His feet look and feel so much better, as do his legs and arms.
I highly recommend this product, it is better than lotion on the market, cost is reasonable. This product also help heal an ulcer that he had on a toe.

Site Testimonial for eltastore.com Site Testimonial for eltastore.com 2011-05-13T00:00:00+00:00 TRUE
5
POSTED: May 13, 2011
REVIEWER: Terry W from Albuquerque, NM
RATING:
Thank you so much I appreciate you helping me!
I need my Elta products to go hiking in the Grand Canyon! I am excited that I will be hiking on my 50th birthday while many of my contemporaries are unable! Thanks Elta!

Site Testimonial for eltastore.com Site Testimonial for eltastore.com 2011-03-29T00:00:00+00:00 TRUE
5
POSTED: Mar 29, 2011
REVIEWER: Norma E from Austin, TX
RATING:
The Elta Lite Lotion was one of my greatest discovery when it comes to my Eczema. I love that I can use it all over, face, hands and body. Absorbs quickly, and being a mother of three, washing dishes is an all day event for me on weekends. Therefore, the watertight moisture barrier is a PLUS!

Site Testimonial for eltastore.com Site Testimonial for eltastore.com 2010-09-06T00:00:00+00:00 TRUE
5
POSTED: Sep 6, 2010
REVIEWER: Barbara M from Barstow, CA
RATING:
i would like to compliment you on your product. My granddaughter was born with ezcema and many other problems. Elta is the only thing that has helped her skin. IT WORKS! With using the Elta we were able to stop all skin medications. Thanks You.

Site Testimonial for eltastore.com Site Testimonial for eltastore.com 2008-12-13T00:00:00+00:00 TRUE
4
POSTED: Dec 13, 2008
REVIEWER: Thelma Lee G from Davis, CA
RATING:
YAY! You guys are great and I am a loyal customer. No burns in Hawaii for me, no sirreee!